jump to navigation

Day 9 Observations: Juicing the Atmega128 August 18, 2009

Posted by datasheetreference in SEO Notes, Uncategorized.
trackback

The atmega128 datasheet pages have now gotten picked up in Google.   The NE555 datasheet pages, on the other hand, have not.   I can only assume this is because I posted the atmega link in Facebook, twitter and this blog.   NE555, if you recall was only Dugg.

In just 4 days I’ve moved from position 167 in google to position 1 for the term Atmega128 circuit schematic.

I’ve also moved up from 61 to 24 for Atmega128 Datasheet which is a pretty hot term.  I have also now appeared for ‘Datasheet Reference’, debuting at position 22.

I’ll work to repost my NE555 in all my places and Digg the Atmega128

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

