jump to navigation

Submitted my XML sitemap to Google August 14, 2009

Posted by datasheetreference in SEO Notes, Uncategorized.
trackback

DatasheetReference is a small site but Google has only indexed the home page.  I want to help that so I’m submitting a sitemap.

Turns out to be easy.  I used this free site to create an XML site map and HTTP sitemap.   I put the http on a new sitemap page for you humans that supposedly want to peruse it (not recommended) and FTP’d up the XML file.

I loaded them into Google Webmaster.   Total time expended 30 minutes.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

